To the one or two people who read my blog:

I am trying to make the reading process a little easier by cleaning up how my blog appears on the homepage.  If you care to let me know, please do let me know what you think of my changes.   I have been doing a bit of learning about how the blog should appear, and what formatting actually does.

Any non shop or building related posts will now appear on my other blog site:

jondozer.wordpress.com
About dozersworkshop

Just little ol' me...if you need to know more, I'll tell you if you ask.

Leave a Reply

