As far as blogging, I am guessing that the best route is to try to post on a more regular basis.  Of course, you have to be sure that you are providing some sort of content that will make it worth while.

I am in the middle of a few projects so I think I will use that to get me in the swing of things. 

What kind of blogs do you like to read?  Do you prefer the more frequent posts that are a bit shorter and easier to just read on a whim?  Or do you prefer to be able to stop by only once a month and read a small novel? 

How apt are people to come back and read again if the blogger doesn’t stay on piont with the topic? (is it better not to have a post if you don’t have great content?)

Any answers I can get will be greatly appreciated.  For now, I will start putting keyboard to wordpress and post some items about what has been going on.  Thanks for being patient!

About dozersworkshop

Just little ol' me...if you need to know more, I'll tell you if you ask.

Leave a Reply

